These are a few of my favorite things…

8 Oct

…about FALL!

Reece’s Thumbprint Art

my camo cuties

the Apple Butter Festival (with Ady)

the fair (with Reed)

goats at the fair

rabbits at the fair

and of course,

Red Raider Football!!!

Another favorite thing will be Rynn’s Birthday…can’t wait!

4 Responses to “These are a few of my favorite things…”

  1. Holley October 9, 2008 at 2:33 am #

    You are too cute! I love the fingerprint tree you made with Reece. I hope that when I have kids someday I’m as creative as you are!!

    Reece is getting so tall! I miss you guys and can not wait to see pictures of Rynn. She is only a couple weeks away!!

    You guys are in my prayers :0)

  2. Kaleesha October 9, 2008 at 1:03 pm #

    Y’all know how much we love Fall here in Indiana – it’s a beautiful sight to see (and feel), but I don’t think it really compares to all those precious sights of Fall in the Riddle household. We love and miss y’all so much. I can’t believe how much Reece is changing. When we get all the kids together, everyone is going to think Philip belongs with Reece…I guess it’s about time he had someone to resemble him. : ) It’s hard to imagine that your family could be any more beautiful…but we know it’s going to happen in a few short weeks. I can’t wait to see how your Fall concludes!

  3. Christa Greene October 13, 2008 at 1:33 am #

    Ohhh-I love Reece’s thumbprint art! How fun!

    How are you feeling? We’ve been thinking about you and Rynn..it won’t be long now! 🙂

  4. KIMBERLY October 17, 2008 at 12:35 pm #

    CANT WAIT TO SEE MISS RYNN! HOPE YOU ARE FEELING SUPER! JUST A FEW MORE DAYS! OH MY OH MY! CANT WAIT~ LOVE YA!

Leave a comment